Contact Us

Advertising joe@vrgonline.org
Joe Teplitz

Stewards steven@vrgonline.org
Steve Hyatt (Chief)
Tracey Hyatt (Assistant)
Dave Parker (Assistant)

Driver Instructors vrg-driver-school@vrgonline.org
Denny Austin – Chief Instructor
Storm Field – Assistant Chief Instructor
Paul King – Assistant Chief Instructor
Mack McCormack – Group Chief Instructor – Small-Mid Bore
Butch O’Connor – Group Chief Instructor – Mid-Large Bore
Keith Lawrence – Group Chief Instructor – Formula & Sports Racer
Jim Karamanis – Exercise Chief Instructor – Track Exercises
John Wood – Exercise Chief Instructor – Braking & Handling Exercises
Greg Haas – Exercise Chief Instructor – BSR Skid Pad Exercises
Jim Harrison – Senior Instructor
Leon Hodges-Austin – Senior Instructor
Tom Leavy – Senior Instructor
Nial McNabe – Senior Instructor
Don Mei – Senior Instructor
Russ Moore – Senior Instructor
Stefan Vapaa – Senior Instructor
Matti Vikkula – BSR Senior Instructor
Bruce Shelton – BSR Senior Instructor

Drivers Committee drivers@vrgonline.org
Mack McCormack (Chairman)
Dennis Austin
John Faulkner
Storm Field
Paul King
Keith Lawrence
Mike Lawton
Butch O’Connor
Mark Palmer
Bob Romanansky
Joe Teplitz
John Wood

Flagging & Communications steven@vrgonline.org
Steve Hyatt

Log Books logbooks@vrgonline.org
Scott Buriak
Ian Wisbon

General Information Number
(720) RACE-VRG or (720) 722-3874

Information Technology ian@vrgonline.org
Ian Wisbon (Chairman)
Jim Karamanis

Membership membership@vrgonline.org
Mark Palmer (Chairman)
John Faulkner (renewals)
Kim Eastman (VRG #s)
Scott Buriak (Logbooks)
Ian Wisbon (Logbooks)

New Member Recruiting mack@vrgonline.org
Mack McCormack
Nial McCabe

Newsletter
Don Mei (Editor)
Bill Stoler
Rob Brownlee-Tomasso

Press Relations & VRG Updates storm@vrgonline.org
Storm Field
Don Mei

Regalia michael@vrgonline.org
Michael Oritt

Roster

Rules & Regulations / Eligibility jim@vrgonline.org
Jim Karamanis
Ralph Steinberg
Graham Long
Keith Lawrence
Mark Palmer
Butch O’Connor

Technical Inspectors drivers@vrgonline.org
Scott Buriak (Chairman)
Tivvy Shenton
Ralph Steinberg
Graham Long
Michael Clifford
Chris Tchorznicki
Bob Girvin
Storm Field
Mark Palmer
Dave Badger
Greg Kozuhowski
Steve Limbert
Larry Rossi
Mark Lefferts
Paul Fitzgerald