Contact Us

Advertising joe@vrgonline.org
Joe Teplitz

Stewards steven@vrgonline.org
Steve Hyatt (Chief)
Tracey Hyatt (Assistant)
Dave Parker (Assistant)

Driver Instructors denny@vrgonline.org
Denny Austin – Chief Instructor
Storm Field – Assistant Chief Instructor
Mack McCormack – Assistant Chief Instructor
Greg Haas – Senior Instructor
Jim Karamanis – Senior Instructor
Paul King – Senior Instructor
Keith Lawrence – Senior Instructor
Butch O’Connor – Senior Instructor
Chris Shoemaker – Senior Instructor
Stefan Vapaa – Senior Instructor
Leon Hodges-Austin – Instructor
Tom Leavy – Instructor
Nial McNabe – Instructor
Don Mei – Instructor
Russ Moore – Instructor
Matti Vikkula – Instructor

Drivers Committee drivers@vrgonline.org
Mack McCormack (Chairman)
Dennis Austin
John Faulkner
Storm Field
Paul King
Keith Lawrence
Mike Lawton
Butch O’Connor
Mark Palmer
Bob Romanansky
Joe Teplitz
John Wood

Flagging & Communications steven@vrgonline.org
Steve Hyatt

Log Books ralph@vrgonline.org
Ralph Steinberg

General Information Number
(720) RACE-VRG or (720) 722-3874

Information Technology ian@vrgonline.org
Ian Wisbon (Chairman)
Jim Karamanis

Membership membership@vrgonline.org
Mark Palmer (Chairman)
John Faulkner (renewals)
Kim Eastman (VRG #s)
Ralph Steinberg (logbooks)

New Member Recruiting mack@vrgonline.org
Mack McCormack
Nial McCabe

Newsletter
Don Mei (Editor)
Bill Stoler
Rob Brownlee-Tomasso

Press Relations & VRG Updates storm@vrgonline.org
Storm Field
Don Mei

Regalia michael@vrgonline.org
Michael Oritt

Roster

Rules & Regulations / Eligibility mark@vrgonline.org
Mark Palmer
Ralph Steinberg
Bill Hollingsworth
Keith Lawrence
Jim Karamanis
Butch O’Connor

Technical Inspectors drivers@vrgonline.org
Tivvy Shenton (Chairman)
Ralph Steinberg
Graham Long
Scott Buriak
Michael Clifford
Chris Tchorznicki
Bob Girvin
Storm Field
Mark Palmer
Dave Badger
Greg Kozuhowski
Steve Limbert
Larry Rossi
Mark Lefferts
Paul Fitzgerald